Adirondack Country Homes Realty Inc.

 

Meet our ACHR Team

Still Hiring (see employment)                                                             .                                                                                                                                              

.

William "Bill" Corey

 

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Mobile: (518) 534-9562

Email: Bill@adkhomes.com

 

Jean Gokey                                                          

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson, Auctioneer

Mobile:  (518) 744-2270

Email:  Gokeysauction@aol.com                              

Web site:  www.GokeyAuctionService.com

     

John E. Gokey                                                    

 

Realtor, Auctioneer

Mobile:  (518) 744-2270

Email:  Gokeysauction@aol.com                                        

Web site:  www.GokeyAuctionService.com

     

Click Here

Louis "Lou" Hall Sr.

 

Realtor, Off the Grid Living, Branch Manager Washington County Branch Office

Mobile:  (518) 854-3294

Email:  Lou@adkhomes.com                             

Web site:  www.AdkLand.com

Steve Jung                                               

 

Licensed Architect (NY, CA, IL, NV)

Mobile:  (916) 847-7105

Email:  sjung@jungarchitecture.com

 

 

Darleen R. March                                                    
 

Broker/Owner

Mobile: (518) 569-8884

Email:   Darleen@adkhomes.com

Alan R. Miller

 

 

Realtor

Mobile: (518) 361-2477

Email:   alan@adktimberhomes.com

Web Site:  adirondacklakegeorge.com

Sharon Piper

 

 

Realtor

Mobile: 206-498-9369

Email: sharon@adkhomes.com

 

Greg C. Zeh                                                        
 

Realtor, Pilipino Translation Asst.

Mobile:  (518) 524-5500

Email:   Greg@adkhomes.com

 

     Future Agents

      Are thinking of rewarding career in real estate, or changing to a wide market agency that can help your clients maximize their selling power?

Place "Your Name" Here   - NO DESK FEES!                                               

Eight Office Locations                                 

Gain the marketing power of 5 MLS systems!

Serving the entire Adirondack Park and the Surrounding Communities!

?

Learn more

(click here)